Directors & Officers

Custom Image

Front Row (left to right): Robert Mattison, Salvatore Marranca, Michael Wimer.

Back Row (left to right): Robert Pease, Dennis Adams, Peter Illig, Robert Irwin – CCB Chairman of the Board, Bert Dohl.

Board of Directors

Michael WimerCCB President & CEO
Salvatore MarrancaFormer CCB President & CEO
Robert PeaseFormer Operator, Pease & Sons Farm, Inc.
Bert DohlPartner: Congdon, Perreault, Dohl & Rickert
Rober MattisonPresident, Gramco, Inc.
Peter IlligPartner: Secretary & Treasurer, Ellicottville Pharmacy, Inc.
Robert IrwinCCB Chairman of the Board, R.A. Mercer & Co., P.C.
Dennis AdamsSecretary & Treasurer, Adams Lumber Co.


Michael Wimer President & Chief Executive Officer
Joni J. SimcickSenior Vice President & Chief Operations Officer
Max R. PickardSenior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
Katherine KausVice President & Senior Retail Loan Officer
Scott CristVice President, Business Development and Lending & Jamestown Branch Mgr
Jill Fedor

Assistant Vice President, Business Development and Lending & Springville Branch Mgr
Kevin QuattroneVice President & Commercial Loan Officer
Alan BradenVice President, Business Development Commercial Loan Officer
Greg J. WojtowiczVice President & Controller
Laurie O'LearyVice President & Human Resource Officer
David P. SkibaVice President & MIS Officer
Dawn K. TochaAssistant Vice President & Retail Mgr
Denise BrennanAssistant Vice President & Franklinville Branch Mgr
Stephanie BrownAssistant Vice President & Randolph Branch Mgr
Nanette PainterAssistant Vice President & Salamanca Branch Mgr
Catherine R. RileyAssistant Vice President & South Dayton Branch Mgr
Kelly CaveAssistant Vice President & Dunkirk Branch Mgr
Jeffrey WalkerAssistant Vice President & Loan Underwriter
Mary FornessLoan Operations Mgr
Michael BrechtInternal Control/Quality Assurance Coordinator
Deborah L. FargoCompliance/Risk/Security/BSA/CRA Officer